So I’m starting to really dislike my body.

I feel fat and whiles I’m eating unhealthy stuff I feel so bad about it. So I figure by writing it down, and letting the world get involved I’ll do what I said I would.

Mission: I’m gonna get sexy….by December. Choose your own time period.

Inspirations: Miley Cyrus and her http://mymonthlyprogress.tumblr.com/tagged/self

She went from being a little chubs to having a Miley Cyrus/ VS body and it was by doing Blogilates and clean eating.

I’m going to post another post about Blogilates, because it’s awesome!

Also I’ll make a post about what my workout & eating plan will be.

~ Samora xx

Leave a Reply

