Mixed Up Feelings

Hello Everyone, I hope you’re all doing well. I’m not doing that great but knowing that there are so many beautiful people out there I just wanted to say hi.

I think all girls have those times where they’re just sad and they need someone to talk to. At this moment I’m listening to Snow Patrol – Chasing Cars. I don’t know how but sad music calms me and I feel at peace. I guess knowing that whoever is singing probably was feeling similar to me at some point.

People like knowing they’re not alone. They want to be the odds ones out but not for everything. We all want to feel loved, right? Well I do.

The guy I like, likes someone else apparently. I don’t know for sure but his friends are telling her, and I’m just thinking, ‘Wow, okay then. I’ll just um…never mind no one is listening.’ I actually thought he liked me, but I don’t think anyone ever knows what going on in anyone else’s head. I don’t even know what going on in my head.

I’m not Forever Alone though guys, haha. I’m just picky and I don’t even like when guys like me sometimes, makes me feel weird.

My thoughts are just all over the place and I do appologize. It’s actually how I always am, very random. I start all my homework at the same time, start and move on, then move on again then go back. I just always have a lot on my mind. Therefor I’m confusing. So a basic conclusion I think of everything I’ve said is, I feel like no one I want to like me likes me, boys, a little touch down on sad songs, and humans in general.

I think maybe instead of studying to be an OB/GYN and Pediatrician all be a psychologist  Who knows? Looking forward to the future.

One day I’ll post all the songs I like to listen to when I’m sad.

~Samora xx

P.S. – If no one has told you today, I think you’re beautiful, lovely, wonderful, amazing, handsome and perfect the way you are. Love you all loads.

Leave a Reply

