You Know All Those Things You Always Wanted to Do?

Everyone should have a Freaky Friday, and if you don’t agree with me, that’s just too bad. I pride my life on not giving two quacks about the other sheep. Yes, I do know that was quite random and I don’t care. So at this very moment I want to have a Freaky Friday, but just because I don’t care what that other sheep think doesn’t mean I don’t care about the consequence of whatever I do, I’m no sheep. 

I’m having a typical teenage crisis….whether or not to tell him that I do indeed like him. It’s all about the ‘what if’. I told this guy once last year I liked him and he told me he didn’t like anyone, this calls for a -_-.  Imagine I put myself out there only to be burned. It wasn’t so bad last year because he wasn’t in my class and my class had more people then. My whole grade now only has 19 students, and he’s in my class.

I’ve already talked to everyone else about him, and by everyone else I mean maybe 4 people and only little snippets and I didn’t like their opinions or lack of, so I’ll tell you guys. He’s taller than me (a +), nice hair (a +), cute smile (a +), when he says my name just like a little one word sentence… Samora. 😉 (a ++), how he looks at me, he’s shy, he knows what he wants to be when he’s older, helpful, mature, funny. I don’t want to give out his whole identity so I’ll stop there. I think those are some pretty good qualities. 

I’d like to think that I can sense when someone likes me. In class we would be laughing and then would stop and get back to work and he would just look up suddenly and say we’re gonna go out with the most serious face. In History, we have to write our first and last names on our papers and he took mine and crossed out my last name and wrote his. In classes we sit close with him holding my leg on his lap. He hears everything I say. I like taking this ring he has on his finger and wearing it and he’d say if you wear that ring that means we’re married. Another time, he said again we’re going to be together don’t study blah, this guy who also says I’m his wife who is also his best friend. 

Maybe the fact that I sent him a text about something an hour ago and he hasn’t replied is a sign that I shouldn’t tell him I like him. If I did, it would’ve been something on the lines of “I liked you but then when your best friend said you liked blah I stopped.” So as I was writing he answered me back, I have a feeling it was the cellphone company because I was on the message and just scrolling and it came in. WORST SIGN EVER. I don’t know what to do. It would be so awkward if I told him and he said he still doesn’t like anyone because we sit together in every class. 

I have an idea, I’ll message him saying I need help with guy problems and I’ll tell him the problem or like the ‘main idea’ of the problem and see what he says. 

Thank you guys so much for letting me ramble. Feel free to comment your feelings or problems in the comments section. Let’s hope this works out in my favor and hopefully his as well, I’ll keep you posted.

Lots of Love,

~ Samora xx

Leave a Reply

