Day 4 – 30 Day Yoga Challenge

Hello Everyone, 

By now you may have noticed that my days aren’t always consecutive and the reason is that I don’t always have time to do yoga and sometimes I’m just too tired. That being said, none of those reasons will stop me from completing the 30 Day Yoga Challenge. If anyone wants to try the 30 Day Yoga Challenge but doesn’t think they’ll always have time, just forget about that because whether or not you do it everyday as long as you don’t give up you’ll be fine.

So I had a really rough night sleep wise and never set my alarm to do yoga so I overslept. This afternoon I did:

Yoga for a Strong Core

Loosen up the Hips with Tara Stiles

Before Bed Time Yoga

Hopefully the bed time yoga will help me to sleep better tonight because sometimes I feel like I’m an insomniac, tossing and turning for hours. 

Have a lovely day everyone. Namaste 

Leave a Reply

