Day 5 – 30 Day Yoga Challenge

Today wasn’t a busy day yoga wise. I slept really well last night and I think yoga is partly the reason. This morning I once again didn’t have time to do the Morning Yoga, and I probably won’t do it tomorrow morning because it’s already 11 and I really like 8 hours of sleep.

Today I did:

Yoga for a Strong Core

Before Bed Time Yoga

This weekend I want to try to do one of the yoga challenges, I’ll make a post hopefully tomorrow listing the links for the yoga challenges. 

I also want to follow more yoga blogs to keep me motivated to complete my 30 Day Yoga Challenge asap, although just the likes I get on these daily posts keep me motivated.

P.S. I’ll also follow pilates and other fitness blogs so just comment.

Leave a Reply

